$0.00

If you've hired Ayesha in the past, purchased her recorded music, or have seen her perform live, feel free to leave a review.

*****No purchase necessary...simply scroll down and select "Write A Review" (located under other listed reviews)*****

OR

Leave a review on Yelp or Google!

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience!

 

 

Current Stock:
SKU:
RVW-100

Reviews Hide Reviews

Wedding Day Godsend

Iris Guerra Walker on Nov 17th 2021

We are so grateful were able to have Ayesha for our November 2019 "Country, Rhythm & Blues" wedding! We had a last minute cancellation and connecting with Ms. Thomas helped us avoid a disaster, and instead made our reception truly unique experience and hit with guests. Thank you for your services. Iris (& Kurt)

Great Performance

Dene Williams on Oct 27th 2021

Ayesha sang at our father's funeral and was absolutely wonderful! We contacted her very last minute and asked her not only to sing on a Sunday morning, two days from initial contact but also to sing a couple of songs that she was not familiar with. She was great to work with, her singing was incredible and made a very hard day, something that we could treasure with lovely memories.

Beautiful voice and wonderful to work with

Katelyn Laird on Oct 26th 2021

Ayesha has an absolutely stunning voice! She's a charismatic performer with a tremendous amount of stage presence, bringing a deep energy and passion to her work. I highly recommend hiring and working with her for high-quality quality, professional entertainment that emotionally connects with audiences.

Captivating Singer

Helena Paschal on Oct 24th 2021

Ayesha has performed at several of my events with memorable entertainment! She masters every song requested. She is captivating from start to finish and easy to work with. I highly recommend her vocals and energy to make your next event unforgettable!

A true talent

Marion on Oct 22nd 2021

I have had the pleasure of hearing Ayesha perform countless times and she has delivered every time a passionate and moving performance. I will truly always be a fan.

CD

Kenya Henderson on Oct 22nd 2021

I purchased the Christmas cd and I absolutely LOVE it.

PROFESSIONAL, PERSONABLE & SUPER TALENTED

C. Sanchez on Oct 22nd 2021

If you're looking for an extremely Talented and Versatile Vocalist who not only delivers on stage but also will make sure the entire process (from the first conversation to the end of the performance) is smooth so you won't have to worry at all about the music part for your event.... Do not look any further... You just found Her. Ayesha is a High Class, Professional, Gifted and very Humble Performer who will leave you feeling you couldn't have made a better choice.... I speak from personal experience. Here's how I know: I am a professional musician who has been performing for over 30 years. Months ago Ayesha and I happened to be performing (individually) at an event. When I heard Ayesha sing I was truly moved by the way she pours herself into her music, which is something many artist lack nowadays. Also I couldn't help but be impressed by her professionalism from the way she set up her sound system to the way she conducted herself throughout the performance and as if that weren't enough, when I approached her to talk for a few minutes, I was pleasantly surprised to find out she is also a wonderful human being. A couple of months after that I hired Ayesha to perform along with my band for an event I had. She was always receptive to ideas, came to the rehearsal well prepared and, just as before, she performed beautifully that night. I simply couldn't have found anyone better. I guarantee you your guests will be raving about her performance days after the event and she will provide the perfect atmosphere you need. When your event is over, you're going to start thinking about when you can hire her again. Make sure you reach out and talk to her .... you'll be truly glad you did.

Live Performance on 10/03/21

Venus Thomas on Oct 4th 2021

I loved Miss Ayesha’s performance. Can’t wait to see her in concert again. You will not be disappointed.